Tumbled Chakra Stones with Engraved Symbols and Pouch FB1966

Save $ 1.75

Sale price$ 11.00 Regular price$ 12.75
In stock


These are tumbled stones with engraved symbpol that correspond to the 7 major chakras are wonderful to carry with you in the included drawstring pouch or to create a crystal grid.

Your chakra stones set includes the following crystals:

  • Red Jasper – Root Chakra – Establishes your connection with your physical body and the environment
  • Carnelian – Sacral Chakra - Provides our ability to sense and experience pleasure and enjoyment.
  • Yellow Aventurine – Solar Plexus Chakra - Provides the core of our personality, ego, and ​identity.
  • Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra – Represents our ability to both feel and provide Love and Joy.
  • Sodalite or Blue Aventurine– Throat Chakra – Represents our ability to give voice to our true self.
  • Lapis Lazuli – Third Eye Chakra – Represents our ability to see and understand the big picture.
  • Amethyst – Crown Chakra - Represents our ability to connect with the divine and our spiritual selves.

Each one is engraved with the corresponding Chakra symbol and are about the size of a standard medium tumbled stone.  I also include an info sheet regarding the stones included and the 7 Chakras. This set also comes with a drawstring pouch. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay JCB Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed