Stone Cubes with Engraved Chakra Symbols FB3113

Sale price$ 21.00
In stock


This is a set of 7 chunky stone cubes that correspond to the 7 major chakras and  feature the related chakra symbol on each one.

Your chakra stones set includes the following stones:

  • Red Jasper – Root Chakra – Establishes your connection with your physical body and the environment
  • Red aventurine – Sacral Chakra - Provides our ability to sense and experience pleasure and enjoyment.
  • Yellow Aventurine – Solar Plexus Chakra - Provides the core of our personality, ego, and ​identity.
  • Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra – Represents our ability to both feel and provide Love and Joy.
  • Lapis – Throat Chakra – Represents our ability to give voice to our true self.
  • Amethyst – Third Eye Chakra – Represents our ability to see and understand the big picture.
  • Iolite – Crown Chakra - Represents our ability to connect with the divine and our spiritual selves.
A very nice set to gift.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed