Chakra Engraved Soothing Stones, Assorted FB3277

Material: iolite
Sale price$ 1.50
In stock


Polished assorted soothing stone with engraved symbols that correspond to the  major chakras. These are assorted stones and are sold individually. 

These are wonderful to carry with you in a drawstring pouch, held in the hand for a soothing meditation or to create a crystal grid.

These colors match up to the chakras listed below:

  • Red – Root Chakra – Establishes your connection with your physical body and the environment
  • Orange – Sacral Chakra - Provides our ability to sense and experience pleasure and enjoyment.
  • Yellow – Solar Plexus Chakra - Provides the core of our personality, ego, and ​identity.
  • Green – Heart Chakra – Represents our ability to both feel and provide Love and Joy.
  • Blue– Throat Chakra – Represents our ability to give voice to our true self.
  • Black (or Indigo) – Third Eye Chakra – Represents our ability to see and understand the big picture.
  • Purple ( or clear quartz) – Crown Chakra - Represents our ability to connect with the divine and our spiritual selves.

Each one is engraved with the corresponding Chakra symbol and are carved and polished into a free form shape. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay JCB Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed