Chakra Stones Polished Ovals with Engraved Symbols FB1530

Sale price$ 15.00
In stock


These are polished oval pieces with engraved symbols that correspond to the 7 major chakras.  These are wonderful to carry with you in the included drawstring pouch or to use to create a crystal grid.

Your chakra stones set includes the following crystals:

  • Red Jasper – Root Chakra – Establishes your connection with your physical body and the environment
  • Carnelian – Sacral Chakra - Provides our ability to sense and experience pleasure and enjoyment.
  • Yellow Aventurine – Solar Plexus Chakra - Provides the core of our personality, ego, and ​identity.
  • Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra – Represents our ability to both feel and provide Love and Joy.
  • Sodalite – Throat Chakra – Represents our ability to give voice to our true self.
  • Blue Aventurine – Third Eye Chakra – Represents our ability to see and understand the big picture.
  • Amethyst – Crown Chakra - Represents our ability to connect with the divine and our spiritual selves.

Each one is engraved with the corresponding Chakra symbol and are about 1 3/8" long.  I include an info sheet regarding the 7 Chakras. This set also comes with a drawstring pouch. 

A very nice set to gift or use for your own chakra balancing.

Each piece has been re-tuned with vibrational sound and bathed in moonlight under a copper pyramid.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay JCB Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed